Classes-Camps -Classes -Learning Pods


Class Id Class Name Instructors Class Start Date/Time Class Length (minutes) Class Ends Openings
Learn More 2024 - Summer 1 Summer - Juneteeth: A Celebration of Black Joy and Liberation Shelley Thomas Mon. Jun 17, 2024 @ 9:30 AM 180 Mon. Jun 17, 2024 5
Learn More 2024 - Summer 4 Summer - Are You Ready For It? A Swiftie Celebration. Shelley Thomas Mon. Jul 1, 2024 @ 9:30 AM 180 Mon. Jul 1, 2024 0
Learn More 2024 - Summer 5 Summer - French Riviera and Its Artists Shelley Thomas Mon. Jul 8, 2024 @ 9:30 AM 180 Mon. Jul 8, 2024 4
Learn More 2024 - Summer 7 Summer - Portraits, Past and Present Shelley Thomas Mon. Jul 22, 2024 @ 9:30 AM 180 Mon. Jul 22, 2024 3
Learn More 2024 - Summer 8 Summer - Behind the Gilded Frames Shelley Thomas Mon. Jul 29, 2024 @ 9:30 AM 180 Mon. Jul 29, 2024 2


Class Id Class Name Instructors Class Start Date/Time Class Length (minutes) Class Ends Openings
Learn More 2024 - Summer 3 Summer - The Dream Collection Shelley Thomas Tue. Jun 25, 2024 @ 9:30 AM 180 Tue. Jun 25, 2024 3


Class Id Class Name Instructors Class Start Date/Time Class Length (minutes) Class Ends Openings
Learn More 2024 - Winter Wednesday Early Release Shelley Thomas Wed. Mar 6, 2024 @ 2:30 PM 120 Wed. Apr 17, 2024 3


Class Id Class Name Instructors Class Start Date/Time Class Length (minutes) Class Ends Openings
Learn More 2024 - Summer 2 Summer - Are You Ready for It? A Swiftie Celebration. Shelley Thomas Thu. Jun 20, 2024 @ 9:30 AM 180 Thu. Jun 20, 2024 2
Learn More 2024 - Winter Teen Thursdays Shelley Thomas Thu. Mar 7, 2024 @ 4:30 PM 120 Thu. Apr 18, 2024 5


Class Id Class Name Instructors Class Start Date/Time Class Length (minutes) Class Ends Openings
Learn More 2024 - Winter Friday Art Group Shelley Thomas Fri. Mar 8, 2024 @ 4:00 PM 120 Fri. Apr 19, 2024 0